RSL

By RSL

..Baby its cold outside ...and dark

The rain is battering on the roof and the wind is howling outside but Glen is snug as a bug in a rug tonight.
Finally I have got everything working properly for the first time this year, laptop back from the doctor and looking really nice with its new screen ....costly !!!! after nearly a month... the old, old laptop has reluctantly let me retrieve some of the stuff I had stored on it and miraculously I have managed to find some of the photos I lost as everything was going pear shaped so hopefully in the fullness of time I will manage to fill in the spaces that are missing from my journal.
Soooo .. 2015 hasn't started and continued as well as one might have hoped, BUT as a famous song says ...."the only way is up" and hopefully onward .... watch this space as another saying goes.
take care :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.