...and baby makes 3

By babysoukup

My girls are almost three months old already. Seriously time, slow down!
Here is miss Hadley Faye, smiling of course. It's almost impossible to get a picture of her not smiling. Our little Haddie Cakes also likes to be rocked or cuddled to sleep, loves it when we change her clothes (seriousy!), but her most favorite thing is a nice warm bath.
This morning we walked to the park and had lunch with some friends, went to Vancouver and then came home to watch the Oscars. Although with the kids dinner, baths and playtime I didn't get to actually watch it until the last three awards. That's ok though because I didn't see any of the movies anyways.
Cute Miles quote of the day:
"Mom, are you thinking what I'm thinking?"
Me:"I don't know - what are you thinking?!"
Miles:"I'm not thinking about anything"
Miles is also really into 'reading' these days. Whenever we read now he likes to say each letter he sees in addition to the words. It makes for a long story, but love his interest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.