High Time.

J had to stay in this morning to wait for a  friend,  who wanted to have a man chat. I decided  to go for a walk to Laleston, which is a small village about a mile away. It was very windy but dry.  This is St Davids Church, which i have done before.  While i was walking back through the village, a man came  up  to me, and asked me if i wanted to buy a memory foam mattress. I politely declined.  When i got home another friend of J's called, for J to do a few jobs on his bike . When he left we went to town as we had to go to the bank. While we were waiting in the queue, a young Indian gentleman joined the queue . He was clutching a full carrier bag, when it suddenly  fell open ,and several wads of £20 notes fell on the floor the other side of the queue aisle. As i was next  to be served ,i went forward to pick them up for him, and said , don't worry I'm not stealing them ,and he laughed.    I wonder why such strange things happen to me?   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.