Sad Storm

Storm likes to spend the evening asleep on Alice's lap. She's playing the xbox and has her tablet on her lap. No room for the Dark Lord :(

Bit of a manic day starting with a damp walk before meeting an artist friend who wanted to choose from sunset photos I've taken to use as a reference to paint a canvas for her daughter. Done over coffee and cake with a sea view of course. We collected Chris on the way home. I'd just sat down when Vikki rang to ask to be rescued as her car had broken down. Off to Eastbourne to collect her and fetch the kids from school. After a cuppa I came home to cook then take Chris home. After one trip to Bexhill and three to Eastbourne I have installed myself on the sofa with my hot water bottle guardian on my lap :) And relax...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.