My Mix tape

I sonas'd Dave up for his 40th then mini Bose'd him up for his birthday last year. I've surrendered to his spotify playlists since he could stream from the first iPods that looked like square bricks. But finally, I've started to put together my own play list to waft around the house to. I'm starting with the the songs of my youth. Thankfully, the theme tunes to bonanza and high chaparral, endless weekend viewing at my grandmas in the 70s, are not on Spotify. I'm going to take it nice and slow building it up. But I'm fussy. I already need to remove one song he put on by mistake when he was showing me the ropes again.

Changed days from growing up taping onto cassette off the radio or watching the vinyl bounce round on the warped turntable of my tinny sounding music system that played records slightly too fast. It made the smiths sound positively upbeat and the Cure demented.

I've just remembered I need to add the shipping forecast song.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.