Jacqui's World

By HappyJacqui

Dressing Up!

The play was only ok last night as some of them were over acting. It was an Allan Bennett play called "Enjoy". 

After looking after Harvey (grandchild) this morning and we had been swimming I then took him to nursery before I went for a facial. My niece is doing a course at Nelson and Colne College so she was practising on me.

Our friends arrived back from India today after spending a month away.They rang up  speaking to humbug when I was out. Both of them were very happy that I had left them a cheese and onion pie, bread and milk to come home to.

Ted had a sit on this mannequin shoulder before we went in for the facial. My step daughter teachers art and design at the college and this is some of her students work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.