lucia13

By lucia13

A beautiful day!

I was walking in the forest and saw the sunshine among the trees. It was an amazing  day. I was lying on the floor waching the birds and the blue sky. It was a wonderful view. I heard one woodpecker making  a lot of noise and I spotted him but it was very high it is not very clear  . I can see it on the pic but maybe you can see him better in large . I am not sure if it is him. can you spot him? .  I saw him later in another tree more clear and near, the trees are very tall . Impossible to get him better  but I was enjoying the view. I love the light on the trees  and the blue sky too .,.
.My friends told me there are a lot of birds like thi around there but I never saw one before . They are so pretty  and funny .
Thanks for the stars and  hearts for my bird and have a nice weekend everybody.  I want to fo to the beach again hope the weather will be  ok. Keep smiling.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.