Journey Through Time

By Sue

What!?

Albert HATES it when the paparazzi shows up. (Spotted Towhee)

A cool and damp day, mixed with a tiny bit of sunshine.  Very tiny.  I went to the library and took back The Giver and picked up Unbroken.  Seems like a lot of people have read Unbroken, except for me.  So, I will remedy that situation, I think.

Oh, and the usual trip to the store.  I can't get too much as our fridge is dying.  And Bill want's to put off buying a new one until after we sign the papers for our re-finance on our house.  I don't think it's going to make it another week.  Yikes.  

Looking forward to the weekend.  Supposed to be sunny on Saturday and Sunday, so that will be nice.  And a dinner out with my people and I don't have to cook....EVEN BETTER! 

Take care, people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.