Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Thursday, February 26, 2015 -- Blipfoto Prize

Early in February I received the following email from BlipCentral:


Hi Carol:  Hope that you’re well? And hope that you don’t mind me contacting you. You might recall last month we announced a special, one-off competition for all our Polaroid Blipfoto lifetime members! For the chance to win a Polaroid Cube. To enter all that we asked was you do what you always do - share a Blip :o)  And we’re delighted to be getting in touch as you were drawn as one of three lucky winners!

First of all, a big congratulations.


Secondly, I was hoping that you could send me your postal address so that we can get the little camera in the post to you! I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Congrats again. Cheers
Gordon


I was completely surprised. Honestly, I don't remember entering the contest, but I guess I did. I never win contests, but I think that is not true anymore. So Mr. Fun is having fun with this little "Cube" and trying to learn how to best use it.

Thank you PolaroidBlipfoto!

Good night from Southern California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.