Geoff Milner

By cyclone61

Jeremy Kleinberg

St Paul de Vence artist Kleinberg working with new colours. Vibrant primary blue yellow and red for a devilish rendition. Passionate trance like performance with the brush as the figurative work emerges from a mess of slashes and daubs of colour. like he is reconstructing a skull with layers of modeling clay to the surface of the skin. But you see the likeness from a very early stage. Working at speed, then pausing to quaff a little more red wine. I wish I could post more than one picture. Photographer Sue Foll has inspired me to share recent photos and I hope to be more disciplined posting photos for those who might be interested. My photos are not brilliant... Just Iphone snaps at the moment. I should swap my old SLR for a digital one. I still enjoy talking about the experience of an interesting day for me. Like I am publishing again. As I enjoy reading Sue's adventures. So many self-generated. In search of a daily photographic fix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.