Changing Light

Well I’m bark. I am also confused as the lovely lady at THC gave me tea and told The Boss that, but it does't seem the same as I always have tea when I come home so this state of confusion will remain until The Bossess feels sorry for me and gets me sorta semi fed again…Ahhh thats better.
Right well this happened on the way home and The Boss executed (That means he killed) a couple of U turns (now why on earth would he want to kill U turns?) so he could return for another pass and stop and clunk while this wonderful light was lighting.
I mean what did the turns ever do to him that they needed killing? AND all this unnecessary violence just seems wrong to a dog that has never even left a tooth mark on her frog.  (oileggee)
The Bossess seemed pleased to see me but does spend a lot of time sitting down or playing with a couple of shiny pole thingies. AND there was no way she was letting me lick her leg, that’s the one with the pale red colour that smells really interesting…Sigh…
 Oh and BTW  I have had a haircut too.

T  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.