at home with an Ivysaurus

By MoGrant

Rub a dub dub

This morning, I realised Ivy and I were awake at a time we would normally be having our morning nap and had nothing to do- so we went to the playgroup in the church which is right next door. Ivy made me feel bad for never having taken her before by absolutely loving it. 

I bathed and put her to bed myself tonight so Euan could go pack old house- her tub of coconut oil (now almost empty- we got 1kg of the stuff when she was born) has now been moved across, so she got to lie infront of the radiator in the hall and have a massage, which she loved- she kept saying 'massage massage massage! more!'

All photos of Ivy are going to be in the evening for a bit, the big camera is somewhere in amongst all the boxes and my phone is broken and now randomly drains it's battery so I can't snap pictures of her whilst we're out and about during the day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.