BlipTardy

By AKM3

Still there

The last teenage swan at Blackford Pond (aka BPC2) is still holding out and not moving. The father swan wasn't putting much effort in to chasing the teenager away today and the mother swan was nearby. Maybe they have given up and will let the teenager stay ...

Please note - I have actually managed to post this blip before midnight. I have been BlipRemiss - and while I did take photos almost every day I hadn't been posting blips or commenting - so apologies and thank you very much for the comments and stars. I have been back blipping in terms of posting blips.
Must also work out how to change the date on my fancy camera as it shows the wrong date and time - and the other one has the wrong time. Too technical for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.