Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Costco & Chinese Supermarket

Today we did something different, instead of our usual shops we wanted to get some spices and have a nosie round Costco as Wills parents recently got membership.
I found 2 perfect mothers day presents for my mum in Costco, which were a Magnum bottle of Rosè and a gel pillow for her bed as it's a cooling one. I thought this is perfect as she gets super hot during the night.
We then said our goodbyes to his mum and dad and headed back to Sheffield.
I didnt stay long as I headed off to Chesterfield to my Nans.
I spent all evening sorting through her loft, her stuff and mine. Getting rid of alot and its like a new room!
I think she is happy with it, althougg she likes to keep everything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.