*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

61/365: Mr Tripp

Can't believe this is my 61st blip and I've not posted a picture of my favourite feathered friend, Mr Tripp, until now.

I haven't done the Mono Monday this week, because I made a deal with myself that I'd only take part if the theme naturally fit in with my day, and I didn't have to try and force it in somehow. And today it didn't. Maybe next week.

I think Mr Tripp has fallen out with me because I'd eaten my lunch and he hadn't shown and then suddenly he was right in front of me, looking up expecting food. He stood staring - or should that be glaring? - at me for ages then flew off in a huff. Then a few minutes later he appeared again, stomping about and pecking at the ground.

When I started walking back to work he flew in front of me and landed in a Holly bush and watched me walk past. I felt such a big old meany. I was almost tempted to go back to the shop and get him something! Hehe. He'll be stealing my lunch money next, the bully ;)

I have meal worm and a fat ball for him tomorrow so no doubt I'll be back in his good books.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.