As Promised...

By aspromised

A 'Me' Blip

Taken on my way home from volunteering this morning. Every Monday I go and sing to some lovely ladies on a hospital ward.. today I decided to try something new, a Disney and musical theme! Some songs they loved, others were greeted with polite smiles, but it was all good fun! And they really enjoyed the usuals that I had time to play at the end :) I enjoyed it too!

A slightly stressful 2nd half of the day. I had a question about my dissertation (stinky statistics) and my supervisor is away, so I thought I'd ask one of the stats lecturers, who refused to help because I am not one of 'their' students! A second lecturer did the same! So I was a bit miffed and frustrated! it was just one question! And it prevented me from continuing my work :( -1 days work on my results... *grumble*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.