hallucination30

By hallucination30

Book club

A morning of reading, mainly sammy pretending to read to lucie and her dolly. Lucie nodding very encouragingly. Sammy telling her sternly to 'sit down' each time she dared to look like she was moving away. It was lovely to watch. Sammy can be very caring, he kissed her and rubbed her head when she bumped it this morning, she actually stopped crying thanks to him comforting her. He always asks me to fill her drink if he's getting his own filled and will share his food. He even fed her dinner today which she wouldn't allow me to do. I hope this continues.
Another session at the 'dare to dream' course, it's really great! Helps me reflect which I find difficult. It's such an empowering and encouraging course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.