Homeward Bound

For the first time ever I think I was allowed to have a window seat (just a shame about the warty, smelly, drunk who sat next to me).

I thought the strip farming in Poland was quite different to anything I have seen elsewhere.

Coming in to land I was actually able to identify where we were as we came in from the west.
The 5 Sisters has become much greener in the last few years. (It/they are the shale slag heap from the oil mining industry).
Can you see my house? ............... I can. It is up there near the school.

Camera Club AGM in the evening............
That was interesting!
I think I upset a couple of the committee by laying down the law regarding the constitution and things that are not going to be happening without a fight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.