Taping it up

I was so tired this evening that it's taken me a while to wind up to doing some jobs. I have managed to sell a few bits and bobs on ebay over the last week and it's refreshing to know that I am sorting and clearing the spare room.

During study I built up a pile of stuff to sell on ebay, mainly clothes but I didn't have time to photograph, list and post stuff out. I also have two bags of things to go the charity shop too which is great.

This is part of the tape gun thing, it's pretty efficient and makes things take less time. One last package to tape up before I am finished this evening. A gift I bought for a lady who helped read my thesis before submission, she was a great reassurance. I bought her something ages and ages ago and am only now getting round to posting it. Hope that she will understand why it's so late after the event. Life gets in the way and all that :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.