amberelli

By amberelli

Illuminati...

So today was the first time I'd ever heard of the Illuminati and to be honest it's probably a load of crap but I do think it's kinda weird too...too weird some times. Give it a google if you dont know what it is because I dont even think I know really. I just know that the all seeing eye is one of the symbols so i thought I'd put it on my own eye haha

I thought i'd take this opportunity to appologise for the lack of blips i've had over these past couple of months. I've been up to my eye-balls (see what i did there...) in school work and exams and just dont have the energy to be putting my blip on every night so i have around 30-40 all on my memory card...i will get round to it eventually...i promise :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.