Digging

A mega day of near continous meetings for me (Chris), a relentless schedule saw me hopping from one conference call to the next. Not good for the actions I landed as I can only remember them from the last meeting. Annie had a work day in Bristol then a drive home to join a school governors meeting this evening, similarly unrelenting.

Like Monday's photo this is a cheeky take from one of the office windows after the last face to face meeting this afternoon, camera jammed against the glass as I couldn't switch the lights off to kill the reflections. I know we like to simplify the world with photography but sometimes that is a challenge in London, so much going on. In the foreground you can see the groundworks for London Wall Place which no doubt will obscure more and more of this view as this year progresses. Maybe this photo is first of a series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.