Life is a circus....

.....in this house at least!!

This is ZQ in his waistcoat from last night's show. He can be seen performing in this video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yUJbERBUY6E

He is the boy in green/ turquoise trousers and purple hat. His entire class are involved in the dance - a mix of year 5 and 6 pupils.

I had my first day off from my new job today. It was lovely!!! After the morning mayhem, once the boys left for school and nursery, I took my cup of tea up to my bedroom........accidentally! I got into bed to warm my toes, and fell asleep.......accidentally!! I struggled to wake up, but dragged myself downstairs around 11am and made coffee. The sun was shining outside, so I donned my shorts and new running shoes, and went for a lovely run around the lanes of Old Heathfield, Rushlake Green, Warbleton and Vines Cross. I had just enough time to shower before collecting the clowns from school and nursery.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.