Rob Coombe Photography

By CoombeDog

Pedalo

Made the most of our last day away and headed back to the beach. It was beautiful and warm again and the sea was calm so we decided to hire a Pedalo! It was great fun, I loved it, the slide made it awesome!

That's me standing with my hands in the air being an idiot! I set the camera up and got Mother to take the blip... good skills Mum!

Had an absolutely amazing meal tonight at a Restaurant called Sakura. It was incredible. It's an Asian Restaurant with big tables joined to the grill where the chefs cook the meal in front of you. They are incredibly talented and do loads of tricks with knives, pepper grinders, and the food itself. The best dining experience I've ever had for sure!

Great end to a great week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.