Blue: walk by the lunch hour

Blue theme continues:

I have decided to blip blue objects, from the beginning of the 1st of may, until I see (and blip) the clear blue sky above my head  ;)

I am sure it is somewhere up there!

Visited pysioterapist's this morning. It seemes tha my migraine yesterday came from tensioned neck. After the relaxation treatment I feel ok and normal, but the physioterapist told me not to go to the office desk today.

So I took the computer home and worked in remote access lying home on the sofa. Very comfortable. I may do that tomorrow too... ;)

After the late lunch I made a short walk, swinging my arms and having relaxed 20minutes nice time with the camera in the pocket. In the blip you can see how bright day we had, with small showers of shush. (I did not dare to blip this stranger's face. I hope the baby was asleep, as the mom looked a bit tensioned in her blue jacket and beanie deep on her head...)

I can remember the time she is living right now. Feeling blue & tired and simultaneuosly happy of course.

I had a good day, hope you had too!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.