And rest...

The last 10 weeks have been tough

My mum was really ill for the first three weeks - she got flu despite the seasonal jab

we decided to sell the flat - selling a leasehold property has it's problems at the best of times but when the legal owner is in New York and there was a second charge to remove it was expensive & time consuming

work has been a nightmare for too many reasons to recount here 

my hot water bottle leaked last night

and the pain has broken through the current painkiller strength

So Saturday I'm off to Spain with a friend....G is moving in to look after Kassidy

He'll give her too many treats so she will be chunkier when I next blip her

Tonight at 18:30 I hand over  the keys - although legally we complete tomorrow

One less thing to worry about

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.