Lali's World

By Lali

The moon through the clouds

Another quiet day at work today. The weather was sunny and dry and slightly warmer than yesterday.

They'll be doing a bake-off at work to raise funds for Comic Relief. People have to bring cakes, which will be judged, and the winner will get a nice bottle of single malt whisky. Now, I seem to have a reputation for making good cakes, but that doesn't meant that nobody will bring a much better cake than mine. It is possible and it puts me under pressure... haha! :)

Not much more happening really. I seem to have pressed the publish button accidentally before I finished writing this... oops!

Off tomorrow!! :)

Thanks very much for all your comments, stars and hearts yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.