littlesedz

By littlesedz

New year!

Just before midnight Daddy woke me up to give me my night time bottle as normal, but instead of feeding me in my room he brought me downstairs instead! Nannie and Grandpa were there too and at midnight we all said happy new year and had cuddles and kisses all round! Mummy gave me my bottle, and I went back to bed.
In the morning Daddy took Mummy's car to work and Grandma came to pick me and Mummy up and took us back to her house.
This afternoon I tried rusks for the first time, they were very yummy!! (They also made a big mess!)
Daddy joined us at Grandma and Grandad's house for tea - I sat in my highchair and even though I'd already had my tea I guilted Mummy into giving me some broccoli. I picked it up with my fingers and smeared it over my tray before eating it!
Daddy drove us home (Mummy had some mulled wine with Grandma this afternoon!) so I could go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.