Ever decreasing circles

By Shelleylou71

5th March 2015

I was woken this morning by my 9 year old having a massive nose bleed. She didn't panic, but it was an awful lot. She was happy enough to put on her costume for World Book Day (she was Socks the cat from Tatty McTat) and off she went to school.

Starting researching a bit of the family tree this morning and found my mum had started doing it on genes renunited. To cut a long story short, I managed to log into her old hotmail account. I read some of her e-mails she sent to my brother over the years and she just moaned and whined and bitched about me and my brother! She was so awful to him when he didn't get in touch when she wanted him to. She moaned about me a lot; but most of it was all about how ill she was, what tablets she had to take and what tests she needed. But it was very reassuring to read that I wasn't the only one she moaned about!

PSA pamper and shopping event seemed to be a great success this evening. I'm very lucky to have a great team helping me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.