LuvU2

By LuvU2

Happy Birthday Ronnie!

I can hardly believe a year has gone since we celebrated Ronnie's 21st birthday, but ya, it's true, he turns 22 today!

My beloved only grandson, I wish you all the success, love, health and happiness you can think of! I am such a proud gran, I appreciate you for being a hard working and caring person, I salute you for your choice in your relationship with Anrie that only grows beter with years, for more than 5 years already! I love her like my own grand daughter! 

Hope you had a marvellous day and looking forward to have you two with us for the weekend, such a pity that both of you will have to work long hours on both of your projects this weekend, but it's still great to have you around! LuvUToBits!

Just giving you a peak into my 'new' bedroom, will try to show you the bigger picture once all is done! LOL

'One Year Ago' - Happy 21st Birthday Ronnie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.