Fans

of possibly the worst Finnish movie (according to critic / journalist Tuomas Riskala) ever made. Movie which is perhaps made to test how one can do a bad the movie profitably. Fan line was loooong. :-)


As lots of Finn Blipers were posting pictures of the Swedish King and Queen that visited us this week, I post "movies starts" which I did not know existed before asking surrounding people what the commotion was all about.  Swedish royals also visited our "backyard" (military are which is the next island from ours), but I only heard the helicopter which was part of some show that was put on for them.

Otherwise a day of sewing and cutting. I'm seriously thinking about making a course about the "minute dress" that I make. Perhaps that could be something I could direct my creativity needs into and not to crowd my wardrobe. The only thing is that now I'm testing different patterns since I need sizes at least from S to XL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.