lucia13

By lucia13

Charlie and the lady bird !

Charlie made one friend today . The ladybird suddenly was landing in his head. She was very comfortable in his head and Charlie left the lady bird go on for for a while until she decided to go somewhere else. I had time to take a few pictures  but  not the one I would like with this little old camera. That one is the most clear hehe!  You can compare the size of the little ladybird with the ear of Charlie. I thing she was speaking something in the ear to him but I couldn't hear it. I think she was telling him that spring is coming early this year.
Charlie and I had a lovely day. his owners went to a wedding in London and we went for a long walk and enjoyed the park and the sunshine.
It was a beautiful sunny day and the temperature was higher .
Hope tomorrow continues like today then maybe and I can go to the beach.
Thanks for  the lovely comments , stars and hearts for my moon. Hope  you are smiling a little bit and have a nice weekend my friends.
Enjoy the sunshine. Spring is almost here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.