Mo's picture story

By jettygirlx

I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl -- Nina Simone

Had fun with this! But everything's fun in this weather!

I would point out that I myself am a bit of a Little Sugar !!!!! Believe it if you like!

May Musical Challenge
All the Colours - Finn Brothers
All My Love - Led Zeppelin
Macarthur Park - Jimmy Webb
Quiet Times - Dido
Haven't Met You Yet - Michael Buble
Fools Must Die - Pretenders
One Word Would Be Amazing - Ryan Quigley
Super Freak - Rick James
Megalopolis - Chris Potter
And When I Die - Blood Sweat and Tears
God in the Numbers - Richard Ashcroft
Losing My Religion - R.E.M.
Strange Meadow Lark - Dave Brubeck Quartet
Cry Me A River - Diana Krall
Love Gets Me every Time - Shania Twain
Haunted Heart - Bill Evans
The Nearness of You - Michael Brecker
The Calling - Mary Chapin Carpenter
Picky Bugger - Elbow
from Finlandia - Sibelius
Borderline - Joni Mitchell
Birdland - Weather Report
Crook Sludge - Paul Towndrow
I Digress - Graeme Scott
Mio Padre - Andrea Bocelli
I Want a Little Sugar in my Bowl - Nina Simone

Nocturne - Kate Bush
The Tall Tear Trees - Jan Garbarek
Primavera Porteno - Astor Piazolla
Indefinitely - Travis
Where Did I Go? - Justin Currie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.