Pollen on an old rose

Today I was back on the bathroom fit, the joiner having done his bit over the weekend.
It didn't go as well as I had hoped - it seems that the designers of shower enclosures never actually try to fit them and the overly complex and fiddly design of the fittings made it very difficult to get everything together. However, I triumphed in the face of adversity and the re-fit took another step forward. I shall be back there tomorrow, hopefully finishing off.
I took a quick trip to a little job in Stromness before I came home, to find that my beautiful fiancée has been busy cooking and cleaning today. The house looks fantastic.
I was stuck for something to blip and decided to have a shot at one of HV's flowers which is starting to show its age.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.