Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Beautiful bird

I started off today on the wrong foot, waking up in my hallway. Then I went and got Leo to play with, and fell asleep again, waking up with him on my pillow staring at me like "human, you brought me here to entertain me, and you fall asleep?" Then I decided to clear out my wardrobe, which was a positive, I took a black bag of clothes down to my parents for my mums rag bag thing. Then my dad tried to hack facebook (best not to ask) and I came home and wrote half a blog, decided it was rubbish, deleted it and coloured in. And then I decided to start watching the Inbetweeners on Netflix so that may well be the rest of my days off sorted, since I've not seen any of the series before and they are all on there!

This is my dad's bird, made from a teacake wrapper. As regular blip followers will know, he is very creative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.