Farmaticus

By TBay

Green

I am so surprised that my little plot of parsley outside the back door has survived all winter!! I used it on xmas day for my stuffing too!

I had no food in the house so I was forced to go shopping this morning, which is not my favourite occupation! Now we will not starve, and neither will Desmond, Pip or Lula !

Mr TBay was busy with our builder working out the draininage and sewage systems for the new shed. It is all looking good. Mr TBay Jnr also shedding too!

Farming- Hoorah ! Rusty is back! He was back into the swing of things again and on the compost hauling.

This evening Miss TBay and I visited the florist who will be doing the wedding flowers. He had some really exciting ideas which sent us away with lots to think about!

Time for bed I think as eyes now closing........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.