Snowdrop

Again another photo of my snowdrops. Not quite the one I was expecting as its a bit hit or miss when it comes to getting the phone camera to focus on the point you want. Yet again it didn't....but it did pick up another flower instead of the wall behind this time! So a little cropping and its acceptable!

Had a great start to the week as I'm on a first aid course here in town and it doesn't start till 9:30. So not only did I get a long lay and not need to rush Jewelz (as if you can!) but I was even able to sit and have a bowl of cereal!!

I am also really happy cause I've worked out how to upload photos here without needing to update my phone to candy colored kid symbols!
I know the time will come but I can hold off a little longer!
And I might be able to visit other journals again as well as staying up to date! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.