Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

What a big nose you have!!

Sorry very late blip it's been a hectic day all around.

Back to work and a few things have changed in my job role, but I spent most of my day trying to find a lost bed!! We have been trialing the Rolls Royce of beds on the ward for one of our patients who had broken her neck and couldn't roll and it was very dangerous for the staff to roll her so basically the bed did all the hard work, I deal with all the reps on the ward so when they phoned me today to tell me it was being collected tomorrow along with another we had trialed could I find it!!! We have 24 beds on the ward and it wasn't on there, it took me just over 4 hours to finally track it down.

After work I went for an interview, I felt really ancient as all the rest of the gang were in there teens, but we all had similar things in common, we loved animals and working with people, the job is a seasonal job at the local country world and they have a number if appealing posts, it's a minute from the new house, but I wont be giving up the hospital it's just for a little more income.

So this is why my blips late oh yeah and I had to unpack 8 boxes of dog food all delivered today for Roo as his prize for Best Friend of the year... I've been too busy to open my new toy that arrived today also, my new phone:( oh well always tomorrow:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.