IT IS MINE!!!

The top of the watering can has been lying about the garden for a few months now and none of our two dogs were the least bit interested in it.
Until, Skippy, our visiting dog, picked it up and then Lucy decided it was her most favourite toy!!!
Living in the NE of Scotland can be frustrating at times.
I ordered a pond liner thing off the Internet a few days ago.
It promised free delivery " anywhere in the UK"
I received an e-mail today to say they couldn't send it and the item was cancelled.
I phoned up and was told that Parcelforce wouldn't deliver unless there was a surcharge of £30.
The item only costs £40!!!!!!
It's not the first time it has happened!!!
However, I managed to order something similar elsewhere.
Just as well as I had already dug the hole in our garden!!!
This  is #9 of 26 and no, it's not Iggy Pop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.