...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

An apple a day...

I had stopped blipping awhile back. I felt stagnant in my creativity, oppressed by my abilities, I stifled myself because I thought I would go more into photography than find a real job but that wasn't the plan apparently.
I was challenged by caring, creative friends (thx Steve & Tammie) to 'get back in the game'. Honestly, it has been good for me and with the smartphone, it couldn't be any easier. I can still be creative but not take up a boatload of time.
I don't comment or poke around blip like I used to. Sorry about that...it has just become more of a little picture journal where I can sometimes be creative or just document a day.
Like an apple a day...it's been good for me.

Happy blipping! Be beautiful all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.