yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Rusty Tuesday

It´s not alliterative like most challenge titles (Cemetery Sunday, MonoMonday, Wideangle Wednesday, FlowerFriday) but I felt like a bit of rust today (not me, the subject). Besides, I wanted to walk down to a local decorators to return the samples for some window shades and pick up the quote. Across the road is this wonderful door and rusty doorbell which I blipped for Derelict Thursday. I decided on colour instead of mono as the bright sunshine brought out the richness.  Actually Derelict Thursday is not alliterative either, so maybe I will stick to Rusty Tuesday. I am not sure if I will actually make this a challenge every week but it is something to fall back on - there is always a bit of rust about. Feel free to join in......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.