Puppy Play Time

Dillon has his favorites when it comes to dog toys.  This one that is pictured with the knotted rope on the ends and the rubber in the middle is one of them.  He brings it to us over and over again to try and get out of his mouth and when we finally do, he waits for us to throw it so he can go get it and we start all over. 
It was pouring rain today and every time we took Dillon out he would look up at the sky like 'what the heck'.  The rain is actually a welcome thing because it is helping to wash the snow away.  It's also been a little warmer.  People are actually smiling again after a winter of grimacing.
 
I worked out today and my arms are screaming from muscle fatigue.  Trust me, I didn't do all that much. My husband said that he thought it took two days for you to hurt after a workout.  I told him, the older you are, the sooner it hurts. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.