CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

All the way from New York City!

Last year when we were in New York I spied some cute plates with Bunnies on and promptly brought four cute bunny plates and being the girl that I am wanted the whole range of matching items!  Sadly no room in suitcase, so this year, thanks to the wonderful world wide web, paypal and DHL I ordered last Thursday the mugs, serving plate, tea towels and napkins and today they arrived ready for my Easter Sunday table.  Happy girl!

x

PS.  Thank you for all the hearts and stars for my Misty Start...it didn't make fave page, even though others with less stars and hearts made it....I don't mean to sounds spoilt brat'ish but I don't understand why some make it and others don't!!  But thank youyour  opinion matters the most to me xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.