Light

The opposite of dark.
The opposite of heavy.

Trying to simplify things, not because they're complicated but because I sometimes think they are.

Today was simple, actually.  Went to work, worked, went home.
Didn't think too much.  I have already figured out loads of things through the years so I just settled down comfortably with a handful of definite truths.

This was taken at the exact same spot I shot yesterday's blip.  I just looked out over the fields instead of at the trees, which, although you can't see them here, are left of this view.  I'm standing on the same road.

Will make evening tea and then relax ... and wish you all have a good mid-week evening!  THANK YOU all for your stars and comments yesterday ...

Rootless Tree ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.