Not my planned blip

Get me, a choice of two shots tonight. I took some lovely pictures this morning on my proper camera (I can say that now cos you will never see them now) but technical difficulties* do not allow me to blip one of them. So here is the back up. My hotel was very busy and full last night. Closer examination of the posters this morning makes me wish I had snuck in and joined them!! Who knew people spent their time doing such things?

I am in a different hotel now for the next two days. I like this one much better ( I have already eaten the biscuits on the tray). With luck I might sleep a bit better, recent quality and quantity has been very poor.

Tonight I am going to dedicate to room service and telly. So lovely.

* not really technical issues really just idiocy on my part which will require me to revisit my first hotel tomorrow morning to collect the rest of my belongings. I am not good at leaving places with every single one of my possessions. I blame it on the four hours of (broken) sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.