The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Honey I'm Home !!!

Evening all,

A great great day today.

The sun was shining!!!!! ;0)

Handsome Boy and I went rock climbing/beechcombing today....we saw loads, I photographed the lot...now it's blipmayhem trying to decide what to use.......hermit crabs in the rock pools, flowers at the side of the beech, Lifeboats on exercise scooting throught the water, Islands on the river, me taking a tumble on the rocks..A over T ........the list goes on..... not linking them all either or you'll all be here all night lol ;0)

Picked this one as I've been trying to get an action shot for absolutely ages..... was going to settle for one superglued to the fence ....alas...no need.....I got one lol ;0)

Dont think the Mrs was too chuffed at having him come home.....maybe he'd been out all night and this was him returning.....got off lightly then ....we have someone behind the door with a rolling pin........I believe......;0)

Pizza's with Mini G in the garden, visit to family...all in all.... a fandabydozy day !!! Bring on the sun tomorrow !!! ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.