" DRIP, DROP, DRIP, GO THE APRIL SHOWERS " - Bambi

And I know it's only March, but it felt like April.  Phoebe and I had enjoyed our walk around the village and before we could get home, having stopped for a natter, the rain started.  If you look closely, you can see the raindrops falling into the new pond.

Was glad to leave work today.  As usual, had been bored all week with nothing to do and then, an hour before leaving (not working tomorrow), Sir suddenly realised, and then I was suddenly very busy.  Oh well, hopefully not for much longer.

Rehearsal was tiring but we are still along way off getting it right.  I just hope people pull it together in time.

Wishing you all a good night's sleep and yippee, it's Friday tomorrow but no lie in as I have to go over to Stained glass to choose some more glass etc.  Sending hugs to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.