not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

it has been cloudy most of the day but no sign of rain today Keith took molly to see her sister who lives just the other side of town to where we live as we went to a craft fair as some one we know had a stall there the church where it is has one most months and it is free to get in 

Then we picked molly up and walked here along the front back home we stopped at one of the little cafes on the front  and had a drink.

Now i am going to do something i do not do much get on my soap box 

When we take molly for a walk yes she dose go off her lead to have a run but if there is lots of people or dogs she goes back on her lead till a time she can come off again. When we were sat having our drink people came with two large dogs and just let them run free knocking in to tables worrying an other little dog instead of putting them on the leads while they had they drinks there just let them more or less do what they wanted some people Right i am off my soap box 

it will soon be time for mollys walk again so just before we go i will have my cuppa in my new mug and have my chocolate and read my book

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.