Gardening leave

I thought it must be nearly spring even although we had no sun today. I spent the day removing the chickens and hut from the polytunnel and potting up some tomatoes for the greenhouse later in the year.

I realised I did not have a blip so tried to take photos of teenager and neighbour daughter on trampoline. They managed to avoid facing the camera for some time so I turned my attention to neighbours son who was climbing in our bushes. He was much more obliging.

Have all the staff on blipfoto gone on gardening leave? ( I'm not sure what that is because nobody here gets it but my brother in London had that once to prevent him working for another company for a while) they certainly all seem to be missing for the last week!

I am a little disturbed by things I have been reading tonight on the forums so my plan B is to join 365project which looks a little similar. You can find me here so please follow at
http://365project.org/helenhelen/365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.