Cailleach

By Cailleach

Let's hope it's just a Blip......

If the rumours are to be believed - and there does seem to be some evidence to support them - then we may not have much time left here in Blipworld.

Nobody really knows what's going on....it's all a bit Chinese Whispers at present, but if it's a financial thing....then I for one would happily abandon my 'free' year and pay my annual fees again. I'd pay double if it helped to keep this site open. And I bet a lot of you would too.

Hopefully, someone will get in touch with us and tell us what's going on....so that we can tell them we're still here. And we want to help.

PS In the event of this place disappearing, I have, like many others, opened up an account on 365. Hopefully, it won't be needed, but just in case...

http://365project.org/cailleach/365

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.