BadgersmoonWA

By BadgersmoonWA

Rumours Are Flying

In case you haven't heard there are bad rumblings regarding the survival of blipfoto and blippers are frantically backing up and copying their entire history on blip.  I'm about to start.  I'm posting this just in case it is true and you might want to do the same.

Apparently, Polaroid has removed blipfoto logo from their website, the original developers are MIA, all requests for help in the forums are being totally ignored as of March, 1st.

A post from original developer.

Lots more info/rumors here.

I hope it's not true, I love this community and would sorely miss seeing everyone's daily blips.  If you have a flickr a/c please let me know so I can at least keep up with my regular fellow blip friends if things do go south.
Mine is Badgersmoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.